Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Please Review: www.u-rang.com
01-03-2011, 12:59 PM
Post: #1
Please Review: www.u-rang.com

Please review my website u-rang.com that is providing Laundry and Dry Cleaning Services in NEW York


URL of website is: http://www.u-rang.com

Chris Middleton Leeds Blog| Chris Middleton Leeds website | Chris Middleton Leeds
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-03-2011, 08:06 PM
Post: #2
RE: Please Review: www.u-rang.com
(01-03-2011 12:59 PM)asghar Wrote:  Please review my website u-rang.com that is providing Laundry and Dry Cleaning Services in NEW York


URL of website is: http://www.u-rang.com

Hi,

I had a look at your website and its all working fine, but I do not see why you would try to promote a Dry Cleaning Service based in New York on a forum for the UK, ??

[Image: Banner%20Exchange.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-06-2011, 09:19 AM
Post: #3
RE: Please Review: www.u-rang.com
Your service is very good. The price is good. Unfortunately, I'm not in America to use your services. Wishing you success .

Halong bay cruise- Vietnam holiday- Mystic Sampan Cruise Mekong Cruise
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-06-2011, 10:42 AM (This post was last modified: 03-06-2011 10:44 AM by ATSWorld.)
Post: #4
RE: Please Review: www.u-rang.com
hi have had a quick look ..in your contact details there is no address .. you have no Shipping & Returns , Privacy Notice or Conditions of Use .. Also how do they pay for services ...I assume cash but you need to state it ..I would also look at getting a ssl certificate ,it makes it all that more trustworthy ..I would look at adding a on-line payment system even if it is PayPal
OK found where you pay lol

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-06-2011, 01:20 PM
Post: #5
RE: Please Review: www.u-rang.com
Right can I get some truth out of this situation.

Do you own the 3 websites names on this thread? Looking at the whois information it would seem not...

This makes me think all you are doing is getting free links to other peoples sites maybe for payment?

I have sent Selboy an email to bring his attention to this so he can decide or not.

[Image: csmsbanner.gif]
Website advertising

CSMS-contact and supplier management system
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:

You Can Advertise Here only £2.99 - Contact Us For Details


You Can Advertise Here only £2.99 - Contact Us For Details
Madbug.co.uk Banner



website promotion
selboy free ad forum - advertise and promote your website for free, Exchange links and advice with other members